If you’re reading this, I just finished up teaching my last class before Spring Break!

What a semester it’s been so far. Between snow days, technology issues, yada yada yada. . .I am so ready for this week off. And I’ve even managed to keep up with grading so that I get to have a week off.

This is rare. I still have some work to do, but nothing major. Yay!

And to share this excitement, I’ve got a GIVE AWAY for you!

Click anywhere on this shoe to go to the Rafflecopter giveaway to enter to win a $25 Barnes & Noble gift card. You can enter until 12:00am on March 15. Later that day, I’ll post here with the winner, so be sure to check back! The winner will receive the gift card through the mail (gotta keep the USPS in service!)

PS: This give away is not affiliated with Barnes & Noble. It just goes with the theme of the blog! 🙂

