Like I admitted to you in this post last week, I am a horrible snacker. Even as I write this, I am munching on white cheddar Cheetos, which is even more ironic considering this post is about how I excited I am to have finally received my first box in mail from Graze.

What exactly is Graze? I see you wondering. I first heard about it from another friend, who posted about how excited she was to receive her first box from the environmentally- and health-conscious mail order snack distributor. Graze will send you a box of four delicious, natural snacks in the mail every two or four weeks. All packaging is recyclable, and it’s small enough to fit in your mailbox.

You can even rate the snacks you get so that you don’t receive something you know you don’t like. As soon as I heard about it, I was hooked, especially considering each box is only $6. I know I certainly spend more than $6 every two weeks to buy snacks that are bad for me. With Graze, I don’t even have to leave the house to get a box of deliciousness. And, each snack is portion-sized, so you don’t have to feel guilty about eating all of one of your goodies in one sitting.

 

NaNo Sprint Night!Lovie is very excited about her first box of snacks, too!

UntitledAnd here I am, posing with my goodies last night.

My first box includes four snacks that I am super excited about trying: honeycomb crunch, fruit & seed flapjacks, super berry detox, and cracking black peppercorn.

UntitledI can’t even lie about how excited I am about this honeycomb crunch. Just a couple of weeks ago, Lovie and I were talking about eating honeycombs. To be honest, I didn’t even know that you could! But she is very jealous that I received this in my box, so I am definitely gonna have to let her sample until she gets it in her own box.

So why am I eating my Cheetos instead of this deliciousness?

I need to make it last! I am the worst about snacking on bad foods during the week, so I am trying to resist eating all of it this weekend. Trust me, I could.

In fact, It took a lot of restraint not to sample every item in the box last night.

 

